Recent Crash
Devestated
About Stitch
Post-its
My Scrumps
Dream Home

Social Worker
E-mail
My Questions
Lilo


Sign me:

(log in?)
Summer Fun
Monday, Jul. 11, 2005 @ 15:26

Hayloz everyone, I know.. it's been a while... much too long sometimes it seems.. but it's probably better that way.. I have hardly any complaints in life right now.. I've got an awesome girlfriend and everything so life's goin' great.. I've truly have been havin' a good time.. I've gotten myself Addicted though... yup.. I'm hooked on... The OC.. Totally love the show.. this weekend I shared the OC with my girlfriend and she is more into it than I am.. She was upset at oliver and was ready to throw the remote at the TV.. hahaha.. Well, I've been working full time and have been payin' the bills pretty nicely... Need to remember to send a bill out this week though.. but Life is goin' awesome.. Hope you guys are havin' such an awesome time also..
Love you guys,
God Bless,
ThAt OnE GuY



[ Last Devistation + Next Destruction ]

Crash List
David Calling me a Child - Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2005
Summer Fun - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
The Basics - Tuesday, Jun. 14, 2005
My Personalities - Tuesday, May. 10, 2005
who am I really? - Sunday, May. 08, 2005


ThAtOnEGuY85.diaryland.com